Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tastes of Greece. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tastes of Greece

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tastes of Greece and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clive 7 months ago

Kleftiko Greek Pot Pie

Loved it

Guest 9 months ago

Paidakia- Rack of Lamb Chops

The best!!

Alpenglow1 over 1 year ago

Moussaka

Best I have had since moving out of Chicago 37 years ago. Flavored to perfection!

Kyleecielecki over 1 year ago

Gyros Chicken Plate

The BEST Gyros I have found since I've been In California! Will be back for sure, maybe even sometime this week again!

Tifanib over 1 year ago

Cheese Saganaki

This dish is for all cheese lovers! It is a savory dish prepared perfectly ever time.

Mollie 9 months ago

Falafel Plate (vegetarian)

Delicious flavorful falafel wrap!

Brianne over 1 year ago

Greek Meze Sampler

Tastes of Greece was one of my first meals after moving to Laguna Niguel 5 years ago, and I've been craving it ever since! Everything is delicious and the service is wonderful.

Jclaypool over 1 year ago

Sardeles Psites Fresh Grilled Sardines

We love this family restaurant having discovered it by chance visiting the coffee house next door. The sardines are our favorite appetizer which we get every time. The menu is so diverse so deciding is a challenge. We have never been disappointed. Love the Greek beer too.

Isabellavliss over 1 year ago

Gyros Steak Wrap

The most perfect gyro ever outside of Greece!!!! I was really craving my favorite comfort food and this gyro really did it! It cured my Greece blues!!! Thank you Tastes if Greece!!!!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Gyros Steak Wrap

You can find me in heaven tonight 'cause I just died....THIS GYROS IS A-MAAA-ZING! First time I have eaten at "Tastes of Greece" but it will surely NOT be my last! I never write reviews but BOY-HOWDY! Yum! YUM! YUM!