Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tastes of Greece. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brianne 7 months ago

Greek Meze Sampler

Tastes of Greece was one of my first meals after moving to Laguna Niguel 5 years ago, and I've been craving it ever since! Everything is delicious and the service is wonderful.

Jclaypool 7 months ago

Sardeles Psites Fresh Grilled Sardines

We love this family restaurant having discovered it by chance visiting the coffee house next door. The sardines are our favorite appetizer which we get every time. The menu is so diverse so deciding is a challenge. We have never been disappointed. Love the Greek beer too.

Isabellavliss 11 months ago

Gyros Steak Wrap

The most perfect gyro ever outside of Greece!!!! I was really craving my favorite comfort food and this gyro really did it! It cured my Greece blues!!! Thank you Tastes if Greece!!!!

Guest about 1 year ago

Gyros Steak Wrap

You can find me in heaven tonight 'cause I just died....THIS GYROS IS A-MAAA-ZING! First time I have eaten at "Tastes of Greece" but it will surely NOT be my last! I never write reviews but BOY-HOWDY! Yum! YUM! YUM!

Abby10522 about 2 years ago

Souvlaki Chicken Plate

I get this every time I come!

Alpenglow1 7 months ago

Moussaka

Best I have had since moving out of Chicago 37 years ago. Flavored to perfection!

Kyleecielecki 10 months ago

Gyros Chicken Plate

The BEST Gyros I have found since I've been In California! Will be back for sure, maybe even sometime this week again!

Tifanib 12 months ago

Cheese Saganaki

This dish is for all cheese lovers! It is a savory dish prepared perfectly ever time.

Guest over 1 year ago

Pastitsio

This is the most perfect Pastitsio second only to my Nene Mou's!

Abby10522 about 2 years ago

Gyros Steak Plate

Brought my boyfriend here during his visit from Seattle. He ordered this plate and we both loved it, I will be ordering this next time I come!